Sunday, April 1, 2007

And the Winners Are...

So Milla Jovovich is now on to her third round! Which, as you know, means if she wins that round, she'll qualify for the Championship Round! We won't be seeing Taye Diggs in the Championship Round, because Viggo Mortensen defeated Taye - so close! Oh so close...

Gary Cooper is now on to a fifth and final round, and Dorothy Dandridge is now on to a fourth round.

The total votes were:

Milla Jovovich 16 Tori Amos 6

Viggo Mortensen 18 Taye Diggs 8

Dorothy Dandridge 13 Carole Landis 9

Gary Cooper 18 Bruce Lee 4

Come back later today for the next round!


Post a Comment

<< Home